this is overwritten with an error message

Staff Directory


General Contact Information
 
General Box Office Questions

For all Ticket Buyers and Subscribers
info@madcowtheatre.com
407.297.8788 x1001
 
 
Employment Inquiries
office@madcowtheatre.com
 
Marketing Department
news@madcowtheatre.com 
 
Development Department
development@madcowtheatre.com 
 
Audition Questions or Information
auditions@madcowtheatre.com
 
Volunteer Information
volunteers@madcowtheatre.com
Group Sales
Save 20% on Groups of 10 or more.
groups@madcowtheatre.com  
 
Rental Inquiries
rentals@madcowtheatre.com
 
Staff Directory 
 
Executive Director
Mitzi Maxwell
mitzim@madcowtheatre.com
 
Director of Operations
David B. Mink
davidm@madcowtheatre.com 
 
Manager of Operations
Audrey McGowan
audreym@madcowtheatre.com
 
Manager of Creative Development
Crystal Edwards     
crystale@madcowtheatre.com
 
Auditions Coordinator
Stephen Gibson
stepheng@madcowtheatre.com 
 
Development Coordinator 
Ryan Rosa
Ryanr@madcowtheatre.com 
 
Company Manager
Jessica Kuschube
Jessicak@madcowtheatre.com 
 
Technical Director
Waylon Lemasters
waylonl@madcowtheatre.com  
 
Manager of Art & Design
Lisa Buck
lisab@madcowtheatre.com
Patron Experience Manager
Lauren Snyder
laurens@madcowtheatre.com 
 
Patron Experience Assistant Manager
Erica Bush
ericab@madcowtheatre.com
 
Patron Experience Coordinator
Hayley Owen
Hayleyo@madcowtheatre.com
 
Patron Experience Associates
Jennifer K. Burns
Jennifer Thomas
 
Patron Experience Assistants
Danny Loecken
Andres Ugarte